Thanks

Your prospectus is on the way...

Thanks for requesting.

You have woked very hard and its time to focus on building your footprint in Kenya. Work with us and in 5-7 years you could own a debt free income generating rental property in Kenya.

Check your email for the link. It should be with you shortly.

If our email doesn’t arrive – please check your SPAM folder.

If you have any problems, don’t hesitate to let us know at diaspora@mylibertyhome.co.ke

Thanks again!

ThankyouEpic

Ken Mohochi and the myliberty team.

, ThankyouEpic

PS: Find this a Good DEAL?

Please Share With Your Friends!

Want FAST answers to all your questions?

Register for our weekly Q&A webinar!

JULY
30

Next webinar:

Monday July 30th

  • 12PM Pacific
  • 3PM Eastern
  • 8PM GMT

Compare